July 20 10:30 AM – 3:30 PM

McConnells Mill Historic Gristmill Hours

Gristmill Courtyard, McConnells Mill State Park

1761 McConnells Mill Rd Portersville, PA 16051

Overview

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Friday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Friday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Friday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Friday, August 30
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Sunday, September 1

Related Partner